Ferocious Freedom + Ferocious Focus of Faith


There is a mighty move of the Spirit, bringing Ferocious Freedom to His people right now.

Chains, ceilings, and containments are breaking by the power of His Spirit. Major deliverance is taking place.

 He is awakening a people who truly know and walk in the truth that Christ has truly set them free. They are arising in deep devotion and adoration of Jesus with fire in their eyes, walking in the Ferocious Focus of Faith — the ones who take Him at His Word and know where they sit. His Words burn in their hearts and their bones. 

They go to see Him overturn the impossible and do the miraculous as they take Him at His Word.

The time is now!

 

Course Information

 

**REGISTRATION CLOSE 14 DEC 2021**

*5pm Adelaide Australia Time*

 

The course will begin with Ferocious Freedom on 1 December 2021, with two sessions per week over four weeks.

 

Sessions are to be completed in order and must be completed to continue to Ferocious Focus of Faith.

 

FEROCIOUS FREEDOM

2021 SCHEDULE

 

AUSTRALIA

10.30am Adelaide

11.00am AEDT

9.30am ACST

9.00am AEST

8.00am AWST

USA

4.00pm PST

6.00pm CST

7.00pm EST

 

 

Week 1

Session 1

Session 2

 

Week 2

Session 3

Session 4

 

Week 3

Session 5

Session 6

 

Week 4

Session 7

Session 8

 

 

 

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Thu, 2 Dec 2021

 

 

Tue, 7 Dec 2021

Thu, 9 Dec 2021

 

 

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

 

 

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

Thu 23, Dec 2021

 

 

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

 

 

Mon, 6 Dec 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021

 

 

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

 

 

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

 

 

Following a one-week break over Christmas, we will begin Ferocious Focus of Faith with an opening session on Sunday, 1 January 2022. Followed by two sessions per week over 12 weeks.

 

Completion of Ferocious Freedom is a prerequisite for Ferocious Focus of Faith, therefore sessions are to be completed in order.

 

 

FEROCIOUS FOCUS OF FAITH

2022 SCHEDULE

 

AUSTRALIA

10.30am Adelaide

11.00am AEDT

9.30am ACST

9.00am AEST

8.00am AWST

USA

4.00pm PST

6.00pm CST

7.00pm EST

 

 

Week 1

Opening

Session 1

Session 2

 

Week 2

Session 3

Session 4

 

Week 3

Session 5

Session 6

 

Week 4

Session 7

Session 8

 

Week 5

Session 9

Session 10

 

Week 6

Session 11

Session 12

 

Week 7

Session 13

Session 14

 

Week 8

Session 15

Session 16

 

Week 9

Session 17

Session 18

 

Week 10

Session 19

Session 20

 

Week 11

Session 21

Session 22

 

Week 12

Session 23

Session 24

 

 

 

Sat, 1 Jan 2022

Tue, 4 Jan 2022

Thu, 6 Jan 2022

 

 

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

 

 

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

 

 

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

 

 

Tue, 1 Feb 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022

 

 

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

 

 

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

 

 

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

 

 

Tue, 1 Mar 2022

Thu, 3 Mar 2022

 

 

Tue, 8 Mar 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

 

 

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

 

 

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

 

 

 

Fri, 31 Jan 2022

Mon, 3 Jan 2022

Wed, 5 Jan 2022

 

 

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

 

 

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

 

 

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

 

 

Mon, 31 Jan 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022

 

 

Mon, 7 Feb 2022

Wed, 9 Feb 2022

 

 

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

 

 

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

 

 

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Wed, 2 Mar 2022

 

 

Mon, 7 Mar 2022

Wed, 9 Mar 2022

 

 

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

 

 

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

 

All sessions will be Livestreamed at 10.30am Adelaide Time on the specified dates. For the exact date and time of your location, please feel free to use the website that we have used: https://www.timeanddate.com.

 

All sessions will be recorded and available immediately after the Livestream for those who are unable to join us on the Livestream or wish to re-watch any of the sessions.

 

If you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected].

 

 

Registration Options

Registration closes 14 Dec 2021, 5pm Adelaide, Australia Time.


[If you register after 1 Dec 2021, you will have to watch the sessions you missed before you are able to join us on the Livestream from when you registered. Sessions are to be completed in order.]


* Teachable is a US-based platform, therefore additional transaction charges may apply depending on your financial institution and choice of payment method; and taxes may also apply depending on your location.

$150

$150 USD Upfront Payment in Full

3 payments of $50/month

3 x $50 USD Monthly Payment Plan

Frequently Asked Questions


Does the $150 USD registration fee cover both modules?

Yes. The registration is for BOTH modules.

What if I can't join the Livestream? Where can I watch the recording? How long will it be available for?

All recordings are available immediately after each Livestream session. They can be accessed via the Teachable platform and we have no intention of removing the recordings and notes. Therefore, you can complete the course at your own pace.

How can I view or participate in the Live chat?

More details will be available on the "Livestream and Livechat Information" page in the curriculum section. Please ensure you read through this before commencing the course if you would like to follow along or join the Live chat.

What do the sessions look like?

Each session will comprise of approximately 1 hour of teaching, followed by 15-20 minutes of Q&As and/or ministry. We suggest to allow for at least 90 minutes as we may at times run overtime.

Please note, this is a general outline, and the session structure may change, subject to the leading of the Holy Spirit.